Staff/Teachers

 

OFFICE & ADMINISTRATION

 
Rich Rodriguez - rrodriguez@nmusd.us Principal
Bea DeLaTorre - bdelatorre@nmusd.us Administrative Assistant
Laura Collier - lcollier@nmusd.us School Office Assistant

 

PRESCHOOL  
Angela Goddard - agoddard@nmusd.us Preschool Teacher / Facilitator
Artemiza Ramirez Preschool Aide
Lucy Vellema - lvellema@nmusd.us SDC Preschool Teacher
Donna Hunt Preschool Aide
Maryalaine Herbert Preschool Aide
Georgina Melgoza - gmelgoza@nmusd.us Preschool Office Assistant

 

*click on names in blue to visit classroom webpages*

TEACHERS  
Cindy Fernald - cfernald@nmusd.us TK/Kindergarten
Vivian Lam - vlam@nmusd.us Kindergarten - Mandarin Immersion
Allison Loftis - aloftis@nmusd.us Kindergarten
Leslie Murtaugh - lmurtaugh@nmusd.us Kindergarten
Lisa Pohl - epohl@nmusd.us SDC Kindergarten - 3rd Grades
Amy Justice - ajustice@nmusd.us 1st Grade
Taylor Hartgraves - thartgraves@nmusd.us 1st Grade
Tingting Mei - tmei@nmusd.us 1st Grade - Mandarin Immersion
Kristy Guy - kguy@nmusd.us 2nd Grade
New-New Lee - tzlee@nmusd.us 2nd Grade - Mandarin Immersion
Michelle Hanscom - mhanscom@nmusd.us 2nd Grade
Kristin Viramontes - kviramontes@nmusd.us 2nd Grade
Robin Roberts - rroberts@nmusd.us 3rd Grade
Julie Smith - jsmith@nmusd.us 3rd Grade
Michelle Williams - mkwilliams@nmusd.us 3rd Grade
Carl Stone - cstone@nmusd.us SDC 4th-6th Grades
Jennifer Cheffer - jcheffer@nmusd.us 4th Grade
Davena Harrison - dharrison@nmusd.us 4th Grade
Leigh Randall - mrandall@nmusd.us 4th Grade
Tami Fowler - tfowler@nmusd.us 5th Grade
Barbara Thomson - bthomson@nmusd.us 5th Grade
Joey Schwerin - jschwerin@nmusd.us 5th Grade
Annette Fuentes - afuentes@nmusd.us 6th Grade
Gloria Gonzalez - glgonzalez@nmusd.us 6th Grade
  6th Grade

 

SUPPORT STAFF  
Iris Rojas - irojas@nmusd.us School Community Facilitator
Natalie Gerdes - ngerdes@nmusd.us School Nurse
Mark Simonin - msimonin@nmusd.us Health Assistant
Alison Harris - aharris@nmusd.us K-6th Resource Specialist (RSP)
Elizabeth Purcell - epurcell@nmusd.us K-6th Resource Specialist (RSP)
Libby Wallace RSP Aide
  ELD & Intervention Support Teacher
Gwen Fisher ELD & Intervention Support Teacher
Karla Gallardo Aide - Intervention Support
Ana Garcia Aide - Intervention Support
Violeta Gayoso Aide - Intervention Support
Laura Mireles - lmireles@nmusd.us Speech & Language Pathologist
Kelly Starr - kstarr@nmusd.us School Psychologist
Mary Makley Librarian
Tammy Evans - tevans@nmusd.us 3rd-6th Science Teacher
Paul Leedy - pleedy@nmusd.us K-6th Music Teacher
Kimberly O'Shea-Barney - kbarney@nmusd.us 4th-6th P.E. Teacher
  Aide - SDC K-3rd Grades
Sandy Riedle Aide - SDC K-3rd Grades
Kim Anderson Aide - SDC 4th-6th Grades
Michele Dismukes Aide - SDC 4th-6th Grades
Pam Kovacevich Cafeteria Manager
Bernice Ambriz Cafeteria Assistant
Celia Gutierrez Lunch Duty
Becky Masino Lunch Duty
Sabrina Kaehler Lunch Duty
Gina Bouar Lunch Duty
David Buenrostro Custodian
Juan Narvaez Custodian