Skip to main content

Directory

Name  Position Email                                                          
Rich Rodriguez Principal rrodriguez@nmusd.us
Ryan Longacre  Assistant Principal rlongacre@nmusd.us
Beatriz "Bea" DeLaTorre 

Administrative Assistant

bdelatorre@nmusd.us
Laura Collier School Office Assistant lcollier@nmusd.us
Iris Rojas School Community Facilitator irojas@nmusd.us
Cindy Fernald  TK cfernald@nmusd.us
Allison Loftis  Kindergarten aloftis@nmusd.us
Leslie Murtaugh  Kindergarten lmurtaugh@nmusd.us
Vivian Lam Kindergarten - Mandarin vlam@nmusd.us
Amy Justice  1st Grade ajustice@nmusd.us
Taylor Hartgraves 1st Grade thartgraves@nmusd.us
Michelle Williams 1st Grade mkwilliams@nmusd.us
Jennifer Chang  1st Grade - Mandarin jchang@nmusd.us
Michelle Hanscom 2nd Grade mhanscom@nmusd.us
Kristin Viramontes 2nd Grade kviramontes@nmusd.us
Kristy Guy 2nd Grade kguy@nmusd.us
New-New Lee 2nd Grade - Mandarin tzlee@nmusd.us
Lisa Pohl Compass epohl@nmusd.us
Julie Smith 3rd Grade jsmith@nmusd.us
Robin Roberts  3rd Grade rroberts@nmusd.us
Joanna Graham  3rd Grade - Mandarin jgraham@nmusd.us
Jennifer Cheffer  4th Grade jcheffer@nmusd.us
Leigh Randall  4th Grade mrandall@nmusd.us
Davena Harrison 4/5 Combo dharrison@nmusd.us
Jennifer Zinn  Compass jzinn@nmusd.us
Joey Schwerin  5th Grade jschwerin@nmusd.us
Tami Fowler  5th Grade tfowler@nmusd.us
Annette Fuentes  6th Grade afuentes@nmusd.us
Gloria Gonzalez  6th Grade glgonzalez@nmusd.us
Barbara Thomson 6th Grade bthomson@nmusd.us
Audrey Sienko Compass asienko@nmusd.us
Angela Rickard  Preschool Facilitator arickard@nmusd.us
Heather Mans Preschool Teacher hmans@nmusd.us
Paul Leedy  Music pleedy@nmusd.us
Kim  Barney  PE kbarney@nmusd.us
Monique Sweet Science msweet@nmusd.us
Melissa Ellis  Science mellis@nmusd.us
Megan McBrien  Science mmcbrien@nmusd.us
Alison Harris  SAI aharris@nmusd.us
Elizabeth Purcell  SAI epurcell@nmusd.us
Shelley Kottman  RTI skottman@nmusd.us
Gwen Fisher  RTI gfisher@nmusd.us
Denise Carrillo RTI dcarrillo@nmusd.us
Tina Palmer  RTI tpalmer@nmusd.us
Jana Kalinowski  RTI jkalinowski@nmusd.us
Kara Willgeroth RTI kwillgeroth@nmusd.us
Tami Torres  RTI tetorres@nmusd.us
Rebecca Garcia RTI rrgarcia@nmusd.us
Kelly Starr  School Psychologist kstarr@nmusd.us
Laura Mireles Speech lamireles@nmusd.us
Natalie Gerdes  Nurse ngerdes@nmusd.us
Mary Makley  Library Media Technician mmakley@nmusd.us

Libby Wallace 

Aide elwallace@nmusd.us  
Stephanie Lopez  Aide stlopez@nmusd.us
Kim Anderson  Aide kaanderson@nmusd.us
Elizabeth Aranda  Aide earanda@nmusd.us
Sandy Riedle  Aide sriedle@nmusd.us
Kathryn Medrano  Aide kmedrano@nmusd.us
Michele Dismukes  Aide mdismukes@nmusd.us
Josh Delgado Aide joliverosdelgado@nmusd.us
Morgan Garcia Aide mdgarcia@nmusd.us
Pam Kovacevich  Cafeteria Manager pkovacevich@nmusd.us
Bernice Ambriz  Nutrition Services Asst. I bambrizdavila@nmusd.us
Janette Botello  Aide jbotello@nmusd.us
Kimberly Nguyen  Instructional Assistant Preschool kanguyen@nmusd.us
Artemiza Ramirez  Student Assistant acarrillo@nmusd.us
Jesus JaimesCastaneda  Head Custodian jjaimescastaneda@nmusd.us
Juan Narvaez Custodian jnarvaez@nmusd.us