Skip to main content

Contact Us

College Park Elementary School
2380 Notre Dame Road, Costa Mesa, CA 92626 
(714) 424-7960 Phone   (714) 424-4721 Fax
 

Name  Position Email                                                          

Rich Rodriguez

Principal

rrodriguez@nmusd.us

Jake Topete

Assistant Principal

jtopete@nmusd.us

Beatriz "Bea" DeLaTorre 

Administrative Assistant

bdelatorre@nmusd.us

Laura Collier

School Office Assistant

lcollier@nmusd.us

Iris Rojas

School Community Facilitator

irojas@nmusd.us

Julie Ruiz

Health Office Assistant

jruiz@nmusd.us

Cindy Fernald 

TK/Kindergarten

cfernald@nmusd.us

Allison Loftis 

Kindergarten

aloftis@nmusd.us

Vivian Lam

Kindergarten - Mandarin

vlam@nmusd.us

Michelle Williams

1st Grade

mkwilliams@nmusd.us

Kristy Guy 1st Grade kguy@nmusd.us
Jennifer Chang

1st Grade - Mandarin

jchang@nmusd.us

 

Michelle Hanscom

2nd Grade

mhanscom@nmusd.us

Kristin Viramontes

2nd Grade

kviramontes@nmusd.us

New-New Lee

2nd Grade - Mandarin

tzlee@nmusd.us

Lisa Pohl

Compass

epohl@nmusd.us

Julie Smith

3rd Grade

jsmith@nmusd.us

Robin Roberts 

3rd Grade

rroberts@nmusd.us

Molly Wang 

3rd Grade - Mandarin

mwang@nmusd.us

Jennifer Cheffer 

4th Grade

jcheffer@nmusd.us

Leigh Randall 

4th Grade

mrandall@nmusd.us

Elena Fan

4th Grade - Mandarin

zfan@nmusd.us

Kristian Rhodes

Compass

krhodes@nmusd.us

Taylor Hartgraves 

5th Grade

thartgraves@nmusd.us

Davena Harrison

5th Grade

dharrison@nmusd.us

Annette Fuentes

5th Grade - Mandarin

afuentes@nmusd.us

Barbara Thomson

6th Grade

bthomson@nmusd.us

Tami Fowler 6th Grade tfowler@nmusd.us

Amy Turner

Compass

aturner@nmusd.us

Kimberly Nguyen

Preschool Facilitator

knguyen@nmusd.us

Desha Marino

Preschool Teacher

dmarino@nmusd.us

Paul Leedy 

Music

pleedy@nmusd.us

TBD

PE

TBD

Diana Thompson

Science

dthompson@nmusd.us

Alison Harris 

SAI

aharris@nmusd.us

Theresa Reilly

SAI

treilly@nmusd.us

Gwen Fisher 

RTI

gfisher@nmusd.us

TBD

RTI

TBD

Tina Palmer 

RTI

tpalmer@nmusd.us

Jana Kalinowski 

RTI

jkalinowski@nmusd.us

Kara Willgeroth

RTI

kwillgeroth@nmusd.us

Tami Torres 

RTI

tetorres@nmusd.us

Rebecca Garcia

RTI

rrgarcia@nmusd.us

Kelly Starr 

School Psychologist

kstarr@nmusd.us

Laura Mireles

Speech

lamireles@nmusd.us

Sarah Hacker

Nurse

shacker@nmusd.us

Mary Makley 

Library Media Technician

mmakley@nmusd.us

Stephanie Lopez 

Aide

stlopez@nmusd.us

Elizabeth Aranda 

Aide

earanda@nmusd.us

Monica Solorio

Aide

msolorio@nmusd.us

Maria Flores Aide fflores@nmusd.us
Jonah Villa Aide jvilla@nmusd.us

Melissa Erickson

Aide

merickson@nmusd.us

Donna Hunt Aide dhunt@nmusd.us
Ana Garcia Bilingual Aide agarcia@nmusd.us
Violeta Gayoso Bilingual Aide vgayoso@nmusd.us
Selena Perez Duran Bilingual Aide sperezduran@nmusd.us
Artemiza Ramirez Student Assistant aramirez@nmusd.us

Kyndall Jack

Cafeteria Manager

kjack@nmusd.us

Berenice Ambriz 

Nutrition Services Asst. I

bambrizdavila@nmusd.us

Jesus JaimesCastaneda 

Head Custodian

jjaimescastaneda@nmusd.us

Juan Narvaez

Custodian

jnarvaez@nmusd.us